User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 14 2 14% 0 3 3
a.eirich <a.eirich@flyeralarm.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
a.eirich <arthur.eirich@flyeralarm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
a.schaefer <andreas.schaefer@flyeralarm.com> (Andreas Schäfer) 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
Alex Khilov <alex@linux-honu.site> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Khilov <khilov@gmail.com> (Alex Khilov) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
alexkhilov <khilov@gmail.com> (Alex Khilov) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andreas Schäfer <andreas.schaefer@flyeralarm.com> (Andreas Schäfer) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Eirich <a.eirich@flyeralarm.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Arthur Eirich <A.Eirich@flyeralarm.de> (Arthur Eirich) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris Heric <chris.heric@gmail.com> (Chris Heric) 8 1 12% 1 1 0
CIP4 Secretariat <cip4secretariat@ci.cip4.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Strahberger <Florian.Strahberger@flyeralarm.com> (Florian Strahberger) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Strahberger <florian.strahberger@flyeralarm.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Graham Mann <graham.mann@bilney.co.uk> 170 5 3% 3 5 2
j.hammett <Jeffrey.Hammett@flyeralarm.com> (Jeffrey Hammett) 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Jeffrey Hammett <Jeffrey.Hammett@flyeralarm.com> (Jeffrey Hammett) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Brotzeller <martin.brotzeller@mayflower.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
meixxi <s.meissner@flyeralarm.de> (Stefan Meissner) 4 1 25% 1 1 0
meixxi <stefanmeissner@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michel Hartmann <m.hartmann@flyeralarm.de> (Michel Hartmann) 3 2 67% 1 0 -1
Michel Hartmann <m.hartmann@FLY-0962.Towergroup.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michel Hartmann <M.Hartmann@flyeralarm.de> (Michel Hartmann) 5 3 60% 1 1 0
Michel Hartmann <michel.hartmann@flyeralarm.com> 45 14 31% 9 8 -1
Oliver Schurek <oschurek@seibert-media.net> (Oliver Schurek <oschurek@seibert-media.net>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
R2 D2 <root@ci.cip4.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
R2 D2 <service_development@cip4.org> (R2 D2) 77 35 45% 15 10 -5
R2D2 <secretariat@cip4.org> (CIP4 Secretariat) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
R2D2 <service_development@cip4.org> (R2 D2) 48 7 15% 7 5 -2
rainer prosi <rainer.prosi@heidelberg.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Rainer Prosi <rainer.prosi@heidelberg.com> 91 41 45% 17 11 -6
Rainer Prosi <Rainer.Prosi@heidelberg.com> (Rainer Prosi) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
s.meissner <s.meissner@flyeralarm.de> (Stefan Meissner) 7 1 14% 0 1 1
Stefan Meissner <s.meissner@flyeralarm.de> (Stefan Meissner) 12 2 17% 0 1 1
Stefan Meissner <s.meissner@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stefan Meissner <stefan.meissner@flyeralarm.com> 73 23 32% 11 10 -1
Stefan Meissner <stefan.meissner@ricebean.net> 9 3 33% 3 0 -3
Sven Sauerborn <ssauerborn@seibert-media.net> (Sven Sauerborn <ssauerborn@seibert-media.net>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
System Administrator <root@ci.cip4.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas Zobel <tzobel@seibert-media.net> (Thomas Zobel <tzobel@seibert-media.net>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tobias Tacke <ttacke@seibert-media.net> (Tobias Tacke <ttacke@seibert-media.net>) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <prosirai@KIE-PROSIRAI-NB.ceu.corp.heidelberg.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Windsor Tanner <windsor.tanner@cip4.org> (Windsor Tanner) 8 5 62% 4 3 -1
wtanner16 <wj-tanner@gmx.de> 2 0 0% 0 0 0